All minutes of Board and Committee meetings are available to the public five days after a meeting. Draft copies of minutes will be posted here after each meeting.

Click here to view all Trustee Agendas and Minutes


The 20 most recent Agendas and Minutes will appear in the list below. To view older minutes, go to where all minutes and agendas are available.

To request copies of minutes from before March 2012, please contact the Library .


Library Board of Trustees

John Bohannon, Chair             [2018-2021]
Kathleen Hacker                       [2019-2021]
Kate Kane, Secretary               [2017-2020]
Dale Kondracki                         [2019-2022]
Martha Rowley, Treasurer      [2018-2021]
Susan Spaulding                       [2017-2020]
Ellen Taetzsch, Vice-Chair      [2019-2021]
Don Tretler                               [2018-2021]
Brady Weinstock                     [2017-2020]

nsectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.