Board of Trustees Special Meeting Minutes: Tuesday, January 7, 2014


Minutes Special Meeting of Board of Trustees
Rockingham Free Public Library
Tuesday, January 7th, 2014
Time and Place: 4:30 p.m. at RFPL Meeting Room

Trustees in attendance: Hope Brissette, Elayne Clift, Ray Massucco, Carolyn Frisa, Pat Fowler, Deborah Wright, Jan Mitchell-Love, and Laura Senes
Staff in attendance: Emily Zervas and Sam Maskell
Public in attendance: Celina Houlne, Steven Geller and Joel Love.

1. Call to Order: 4:41p.m.

2. Public comment: None

3. Work session by trustees on trustees’ bylaws: Review of previously discussed changes to Bylaws, Articles I-VII. Beginning discussion of other possible Bylaw changes. Carolyn Frisa recorded the discussed changes.

4. Schedule next work session: The next work session will be Tuesday, January 21, 2014, 4:30 pm. at RFPL Meeting Room.

5. Adjourn: Motion to adjourn, made by Hope Brissette, seconded by Deb Wright. Passed unanimously at 5:40 pm.

These minutes respectfully submitted by Laura Senes on January 8, 2014.